Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Analysis of the website
"Createyourprofiles.com"
Trust score
Very low
Warning, only for experienced users!
Good points
-
A HTTPS security protocol has been detected on this website. Be careful, this indicator is not always synonymous with security!
The scoring provided by ScamDoc is calculated via a complex algorithm using several dozens of technical criteria. It reflects the confidence that it is advised to have in the context of an exchange with a digital correspondent (website or email). The publishers of the ScamDoc site do not intervene to influence this score on a particular site or email.
Website owners can request a review of the score by providing additional information via this form.
Detailed information about
Createyourprofiles.com
First analysis date: 09/10/2019
| Domain creation date | Unknow |
| Domain expiration date | Unknow |
| Owner identification in the Whois | |
| Negative reviews detected on the Internet | |
| User reviews on Scamdoc |

28 Reviews / Comments
Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
dragonfly159 09/12/2019 at 05:02 AM
Rating:This website is a scam. Usually, you will be led here from a dating app by fake email with a VIP code for "free registration". However, then they ask for your credit card info and despite you selecting the "free" option, they will attemt to charge about 50 GBP to your card about an hour after attempted registration. The registration will fail in any case. Report phishing if anybody points you to the website.
up votedown vote
Jeb 09/22/2019 at 04:30 AM
Rating:This is a scam folks...I met some foxylady on Tinder, but she be one wily hussy..."before we meet, I need to feel safe" - "please register for free, here's a VIP code.." Of course registration requires your credit card details...
Don't you get bamboozled...
up votedown vote
Ali 09/27/2019 at 01:13 AM
Rating:* TOTAL scam *
I'm through a lady TINDER dating program called Alliah Heather
I met and then asked to join this site for more security and trusting each other. This is phishing scam. Be careful. Email Alliah Heather : alliaheather123@gmail.com
up votedown vote
O1G 09/30/2019 at 03:14 AM
Rating:I am living in Hungary central Europe and Tinder showd me a woman living close to me. Seems she is living in US and it is not that really close...
She asked to read about and share her almost deadly accident where she almost died. Prolly a fake news https://www.boston.com/news/local-news/2019/01/07/maegan-tapley-sisters-give-update-after-cohasset-stabbing Wanted me to register to this site for our safety where she has vip and It is totally free for me.
I checked the site straight away.
up votedown vote
Scam on Tinder Spain 09/30/2019 at 10:48 AM
Rating:In Tinder Spain same history, women "near me" and later She suggest create profile in Createyourprofiles.com due she want be safe...
Scam Profiles>>>
Chloe Watsons
chloewatsons021@gmail.com
Joan
xxjoan494@gmail.com
Beware!!!!
up votedown vote
joao 10/04/2019 at 08:50 PM
Rating:same. tinder sarah davis
sardavis80@gmail.com
https://www.createyourprofiles.com/genuine/18c.html
up votedown vote
Sweetalex69 10/08/2019 at 12:51 PM
Rating:I love this site
up votedown vote
sacredspy 10/10/2019 at 04:02 AM
Rating:Yes that one is fake, This is the real one...
https://www.createyourprofiles.com/FREEMEMBER/04bc.html
I had created an account there and I myself met up with the girl and pretty much had a good time
up votedown vote
Micheal 10/21/2019 at 09:44 PM
Rating:The site called Serious love affair is legit, here's the link > https://www.createyourprofiles.com/FREEMEMBER/04bc.html
I try to meet the girl and I was expecting a scam but 100% legit. We even go to the gym after lol.
Here's our photo ;D
https://imgur.com/a/kPcCT18
up votedown vote
AC 10/21/2019 at 11:34 PM
Rating:Same situation... Tinder Colombia... Audrey Peterson
up votedown vote
azder 10/26/2019 at 11:35 PM
Rating:I almost forgot this is the email del scammer
whitejane785@gmail.com
up votedown vote
Emil 10/28/2019 at 10:29 PM
Rating:Well this link works for me... VIP code : Vip04topz (Works, thanks btw)
https://www.createyourprofiles.com/FREEMEMBER/04bc.html
up votedown vote
Carlo93 11/05/2019 at 01:04 PM
Rating:It is a SCAM SITE. I found it from a "woman" on Tinder. She gave me her email: natross214@gmail.com and from that and some emails she gave me that site. But I don't trust it at all. She said that she want to be safe and the registration asks for the credit card data...
up votedown vote
E45TY1970 11/06/2019 at 10:30 AM
Rating:Lol - How come all of those comments above who 'Like' the site ALSO add a link..Hahahahah..
IT's A SCAM.....I am a very wealthy man and lost £200 from my credit card. Fortunately I reversed their IP address and it is linked to Nigeria...
up votedown vote
Vladimir Petrov 11/17/2019 at 02:53 PM
Rating:And let's add one more scam e-mail:
22ptrson@gmail.com
Audrey Peterson
up votedown vote
annoyedperson 11/19/2019 at 01:28 PM
Rating:kisspatricia18@gmail.com is also a scam email.
up votedown vote
Tinder 11/19/2019 at 02:26 PM
Rating:hey guys, thanks for sharing the info.
I am adding one more "divorced, mother of one kid" email here:
scarletjackson74@gmail.com
"Scarlet", who "lives" in Sofia, Bulgaria
It seems to be a real person out there, because:
"OK, but it still wants my credit card details?"
"dont worry for your card info , CC its for age majority approval only but it wont cost you or charge you there even a cent as long as you use the ACCESS CODE that I gave to you bcoz the ACCESS CODE is use to protect your card from any charges on the site and ill guarantee to you that is free cause you can report me in customer support if i lie to you , I'm into fun not to give BS to the other people. I just want to us to be both safe, and so we can have a peace of mind having fun together when we meet ..Its not that im asking you to be member on the site that will cost you. I just want you to use the free access. Its a 2day free trial membership. Once your there you can sear my profile. You can get there my address and phone number. Once you get it give me a call. Heres my username scarletjackson74"
"let me get it"
"ok hon. .tnx. .take your time. .just let me know when your done"
"I registered, but are you sure this is your profile?
The address there is in Bucharest, Romania"
"yes hon. .what do you mean?are you on the site already??can you send me a screenshot?"
"No, babe, I closed the site and now your link leads to nowhere
but it was the profile of a random girl.
are you sure it should be yours? could you have... Read more
up votedown vote
anonymous 03/15/2020 at 11:13 PM
Rating:hey guys, thanks for sharing the info.
I am adding one more "divorced, mother of one kid" email here:
bluejane099@gmail.com
up votedown vote
Justme 03/16/2020 at 05:22 AM
Rating:I just got the same scam from a Casey Miller via tinder, not being funny but for the amount of money tinder charge you would think this kind of thing would be wiped clean.
DONT DO THE REGISTRATION
up votedown vote
B 04/12/2020 at 07:52 PM
Rating:lucyhopkins250@gmail.com
Here is another one from Tinder trying to scam! All this wack talk about safety lol
up votedown vote
d 04/21/2020 at 03:53 PM
Rating:does anyone know how to stop that charge? for some reason my brother decided to fill it out
up votedown vote
Gabrenth 04/22/2020 at 07:08 PM
Rating:I ve spoke with a 'girl' on tinder, wittykara49@gmail.com
She tell me to do the same things to the same site, I was skeptical so I search some informations about secret lover s haven and I found this website, thank you.
Exactly the same case, be carefull
up votedown vote
katan 07/09/2020 at 09:05 AM
Rating:The same here!
In Tinder Spain, close to Bacerlona this profile invite to register in this page for their security before meeting:
ana jones
Be carefull is a scam!
up votedown vote
Dariusz 07/30/2020 at 09:37 AM
Rating:Found a new scam email
Karen Hot
up votedown vote
11111 08/08/2020 at 07:47 AM
Rating:same here. She wanted to “be safe” and pointed me to https://freememberaccount.com/VIPform/23e.html
they ask for your credit card info.
the email the scammer was using is the following:
babysamy23@gmail.com
up votedown vote
Dingus 09/03/2020 at 03:13 PM
Rating:https://freememberaccount.com/VIPform/24e.html. They ask for credit card info. Email Scammer: Sweetparker31@gmail.com Claims they are in Margate, FL
up votedown vote
Daniele 09/26/2020 at 05:09 PM
Rating:same here. She (Katherine) wanted to “be safe” and pointed me to https://joinfreeaccount.com/VIPform/51e.html choosing "0.00 Free Access for 1 month free trial and putting her VIP code "VIP120898" and looking for her username "RedGirl".
When you looking for the registration they ask for your credit card info.
up votedown vote
Daniele 09/26/2020 at 05:12 PM
Rating:same here. She (Katherine) gave me her phon number on Tinder (+1 3232443623) then wanted to “be safe” and pointed me to https://joinfreeaccount.com/VIPform/51e.html choosing "0.00 Free Access for 1 month free trial and putting her VIP code "VIP120898" and looking for her username "RedGirl".
When you looking for the registration they ask for your credit card info.