Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Analysis of the website
"Createnewmember.com"
Trust score
Very low
Warning, only for experienced users!
Good points
-
A HTTPS security protocol has been detected on this website. Be careful, this indicator is not always synonymous with security!
Negative points
-
Negative reviews have been detected on the internet.
-
The owner of the domain name associated with this site is hidden in the Whois database.
-
The domain name associated with this website is relatively new.
-
Short life expectancy domain
-
This domain name is linked to one or more countries known for their use by fraudulent websites.
The scoring provided by ScamDoc is calculated via a complex algorithm using several dozens of technical criteria. It reflects the confidence that it is advised to have in the context of an exchange with a digital correspondent (website or email). The publishers of the ScamDoc site do not intervene to influence this score on a particular site or email.
Website owners can request a review of the score by providing additional information via this form.
| Domain creation date | 11/30/2019 (Over 5 years) |
| Domain expiration date | 11/30/2024 (In over a year) |
| Owner identification in the Whois | |
| Negative reviews detected on the Internet | |
| User reviews on Scamdoc |

8 Reviews / Comments
Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Brandon Jones 02/19/2020 at 08:54 AM
Rating:This is a scam website used on dating sites to get your CC info. DO NOT submit info.
up votedown vote
Katan 07/12/2020 at 04:20 PM
Rating:It's a scam.
In Tinder Spain, close to Barcelona this profile invite to register in this page for their security before meeting:
"ana jones" -> jonesana371@gmail.com
up votedown vote
Tal 07/31/2020 at 07:22 PM
Rating:Same as good ol' John (oh buddy, oh pal) just in Prague... and a day later.
7.8 / 10 too much scam.
up votedown vote
Me 08/10/2020 at 01:31 PM
Rating:Tinder scam (Brussels) - Also trying to get me to sign up on this page:
alexa Carter -> alexacarter117@gmail.com
she proposes to mail to her to an address "hidden" in a picture (a cup of cofee)
Once you write, she sends a few pictures without asking
(E.G.: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1qyhPgsXu_LTkyZeGWBJQVzFSGUv-XhCs/view)
And when you talk to meet, she sends you to this site with her code: Vip54Alexacarter , said to genuine yourself.
up votedown vote
Uns 08/26/2020 at 07:30 AM
Rating:SCAM ALERT! Tinder scam (Switzerland) Lizeh Scott >>>lizehscott@gmail.com
And when you talk to meet, she sends you to this site with her code: Vip54Alexacarter , said to genuine yourself. I knew it was fishy.
up votedown vote
Boo! 08/31/2020 at 09:53 AM
Rating:rossystrom@gmail.com scam email
up votedown vote
scam 09/03/2020 at 07:21 AM
Rating:smithcameron460gmail.com scam email from tinder
up votedown vote
Galaxsies 09/11/2020 at 04:16 PM
Rating:Createnewmember REEKS of SCAM.
Scamster email: miarae018@gmail.com
Tinder profile text promising sex, what else...
This was on the scamster's email:
"I need to make sure first that i am safe with you, i choose this procedure, i am a member of Genuine Match Maker, the essence of this Genuine Match Maker will detect who i am and who am i with, so whatever happen to me the site will know, and if ever something bad happen to me the site can contact the authority or my family quick, you just simply need to get the 2 day free trial there and thats it, this is not only for me but for your own safety too. This is the link"
Then the scamster gave a so called "VIP code".
Absolutely a scam