Analysis of the website
"Secailshop.shop"

Very bad trust index

Warning, only for experienced users!

The scoring and indications provided by ScamDoc are calculated via a complex algorithm. They reflect the trust you can give to the website. Please note that ScamDoc site publishers do not influence the rating of a specific domain or url.

Site owners can provide identification information likely to improve the trust index.


Detailed information about
Secailshop.shop

First analysis date: 01/06/2022
Domain creation date
11/08/2021 (Less than one year)
Domain expiration date
11/08/2022 (Less than 6 months left)
Owner identification in the Whois
The owner of the domain name is identified partially:
Name/Company
Postal address
Phone
Mail
Country (United States)
User reviews on Scamdoc
(Average rating of 1 out of 5 Reviews)

7 Reviews / Comments


Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori

  • Joseph 01/07/2022 at 09:33 AM

    Rating:

    I unfortunately ordered a Jura expresso on January 3, 2022, and I tried to contact the costumer service by email, but not response.
    In addition, customer reviews on the gallery seem fake with always 5 stars and pictures of items purchased by Canadiens with leaves on trees in the middle of December, I never be seen that...

    Reply
  • Farhad 01/21/2022 at 09:49 PM

    Rating:

    Hi Joseph,

    Would you please let me know if you received your order finally? I did order something A few minutes ago today is January 21st 2022. But I wish I saw this note before I order

    Thank you

    Reply
  • ptiviking 01/27/2022 at 09:33 PM

    Rating:

    Hi Farhad.
    I'm Joseph, I changed my quick name.
    Still nothing, I'm going to wait another 2 weeks before asking my bank for a refund.

    Reply
  • ptiviking 01/29/2022 at 07:46 PM

    Rating:

    It's a SCAM, shitty service not even able to respond to customers... I asked a refund... 26 days without news about the product I ordered and paid.

    Reply
  • Miffed 01/31/2022 at 08:54 PM

    Rating:

    Horrible, unable to receive refund once ordered, no response from manelydfrans@gmail.com
    No shipment in over a month.

    Reply
  • ptiviking 02/04/2022 at 01:32 PM

    Rating:

    For your information!
    https://www.itisreviewed.com/secailshop-reviews/

    Reply
  • Lee 04/05/2022 at 04:19 PM

    Rating:

    No response from Manleydfrans@gmail

    Two months no order delivery. $100 taken from my acct and deposited to ParksServices.Org. a SCAM NON PROFIT
    SECAILSHOP A SCAM

    Reply

Veuillez vérifier les erreurs suivantes :

Your comment will be added
just after your validation